Cardiff (/ˈkɑːrdɪf/; Welsh: Caerdydd [kairˈdiːð, kaːɨrˈdɨːð] the capital city of Wales is officially known as the City and County of Cardiff. It is the United Kingdom’s eleventh-largest city, the main commercial centre of Wales, the base for the Senedd, most national cultural institutions.

Swansea (/ˈswɒnzi/; Welsh: Abertawe [abɛrˈtawɛ]) is the second most populous local authority area in Wales, the second largest city in Wales and the twenty-fifth largest city in the United Kingdom.

Newport (Welsh: Casnewydd; [kasˈnɛwɨð]) is both a city and a principal area in Wales, on the River Usk close to its confluence with the Severn Estuary, 12 miles (19 km) northeast of Cardiff. With a population of 145,700 at the 2011 census, Newport is the third-largest city in Wales.

Register Your Organisation Into Our Database

Welcome to the C3SC Membership and Mapping Portal.Join C3SC and get your organisation moving!

Explore and discover many organisations, businesses, groups and services in your city.